webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discussion + Q&A for 'The Lesson': Human Rights Watch Film Festival, London 2021 Edition
Join us for this free, live discussion to follow the UK Digital Premiere of 'The Lesson' by Elena Horn

This panel + Q&A will be in English, with live-transcription (CART) in English.

Joining us for this panel will be filmmaker Elena Horn, Zeid Ra'ad Al Hussein, Professor at the University of Pennsylvania and UN Human Rights Chief 2014-2018, and Wenzel Michalski, Germany Director at Human Rights Watch

You don't need to see the film to take part in this live discussion on human rights!

For audiences in the UK & Germany, limited tickets are available to watch the film from March 18-26.

UK audiences can book now at https://ff.hrw.org/london

In Germany, you can find tickets here: www.hrwfilmfestivalstream.org/film/the-lesson/

Watch at your own pace from March 18-26, or watch along with us:
Wednesday, March 24
7:30 PM GMT / 8:30 PM CET – Start watching the film on Barbican Cinema on Demand.
8:30 PM GMT / 09:30 PM CET – Join us for a live Q&A online.

Mar 24, 2021 08:30 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HRW Film Festival.