webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discussion + Q&A for 'Apart': Human Rights Watch Film Festival, New York Digital Edition 2021
Join us for this free, live discussion to follow 'Apart' by Jennifer Redfearn

This panel + Q&A will be in English, with live-transcription (CART) in English.

You don't need to see the film to take part in this live discussion on human rights!

For audiences in the US, limited tickets are available to watch the film from May 19-27. Book now at www.hrwfilmfestivalstream.org

Watch at your own pace from May 19-27, or watch along with us:

Thursday, May 20
7:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM PDT – Start film
8:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM PDT– Join us for a live Q&A with filmmaker Jennifer Redfearn, Malika Kidd, Program Director at Workforce Development, Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry and Nadia Hussain, Senior Campaign Director, MomsRising. Moderated by Nicole Austin-Hillery, Executive Director of the US Program, Human Rights Watch.

May 20, 2021 08:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HRW Film Festival.