webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discussion + Q&A for '200 Meters': Human Rights Watch Film Festival, New York Digital Edition 2021
Join us for this free, live discussion to follow the US Digital Festival Premiere of '200 Meters' by Ameen Nayfeh

This panel + Q&A will be in English, with live-transcription (CART) in English.

You don't need to see the film to take part in this live discussion on human rights!

For audiences in the US, limited tickets are available to watch the film from May 19-27. Book now at www.hrwfilmfestivalstream.org

Watch at your own pace from May 19-27, or watch along with us:

Sunday, May 23
12:15 PM EDT / 9:15 AM PDT – Start film
2:00 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT- Join us for a live Q&A with the filmmaker Ameen Nayfeh, actor Ali Suliman, Producer May Odeh and Khulood Badawi, Israel and East Jerusalem Consultant at Human Rights Watch. Moderated by Sari Bashi, Research Director at Democracy for the Arab World Now (DAWN).

May 23, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HRW Film Festival.