webinar register page

Webinar banner
Closing Night Discussion + Q&A for 'Daughter of a Lost Bird': Human Rights Watch Film Festival, New York Digital Edition 2021
Join us for this free, live discussion to follow the Closing Night film of the HRWFF, NY edition: the US Digital Festival Premiere of 'Daughter of a Lost Bird' by Brooke Pepion Swaney

This panel + Q&A will be in English, with live-transcription (CART) in English.

You don't need to see the film to take part in this live discussion on human rights!

For audiences in the US, limited tickets are available to watch the film from May 19-27. Book now at www.hrwfilmfestivalstream.org

Watch at your own pace from May 19-27, or watch along with us:

Wednesday, May 26
7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT – Start film
8:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM PDT – Join us for a live Q&A with filmmaker Brooke Pepion Swaney (Blackfee/Salish), film participant Kendra Mylenchuk Potter (Lummi) and Terry Cross (Seneca), National Indian Child Welfare Association Founder & Senior Advisor. Moderated by Matika Wilbur (Swinomish & Tulalip) and Adrienne Keene (Cherokee), hosts of podcast "All My Relations"

May 26, 2021 08:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HRW Film Festival.